Язык . Language

Welcome to the webpage of the Fluid PF!

Public Foundation “Fluid” was established in 2002 with the goal of developing biogas and energy-saving technologies in Central Asia in order to improve the economical and environmental welfare of rural population and increase the sustainable development potential of the region. Our achievements include:
Development of optimal construction of biogas plants for the conditions of the KR, that allows minimizing building costs and maximally automating the exploitation of biogas plants (patent of the KR on automated biogas plants #807 dated 21 April 2004);
Development of the first in Kyrgyz Republic technical specifications for constructing biogas plants with different production capacity (TR 2932-001-23009587) that include several innovative technical solutions, designed by PF “Fluid”;
Development of the National Standard of the KR for biogas plants KMS 1061:2007 and 2014, approved by the decree of the National Institute of Standards and Metrology;
Construction and support of over 50 functioning biogas plants with reactor volumes ranging from 5 to 360 m3 in Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan? export of technologies to DPRK and Croatia;
Production of ceramic radiant heaters for gas burners with infrared radiation for increasing efficiency throgh quality combustion of gas fuel.
Implementation of projects and cooperation with GEF, UNDP, European Commission, Japan International Cooperation Agency, ADB Regional development project, GTZ aimed at development and dissemination of biogas technology;
Development and publication of practical manual “Biogas technologies in the Kyrgyz Republic” (2006, 2009, 2011, 2016) and manual on “Production and utilization of biogas” (2009);
Consulting activities in construction and exploitation of biogas plants utilization of biogas and bio-fertilizer within the framework of EBRR BAS Programme in Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan and as a member of Association of Consultants of the KR;
Awards, received by the Foundation include a diploma of Agency of the Kyrgyz Republic on Intellectual Property for best inventions in 2005-2006, and by the certificate “Best practice in sustainable development in the Central Asia” by “Capacity 2015” ILN/CARNet for biogas plant on Uzbekistan.
This website contains information about biogas plants and technologies, developed by PF “Fluid”.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Язык . Language

Страницы . Pages

Добро пожаловать на страницу ОФ Флюид!

Общественный фонд «Флюид», основной целью которого является переработка органических отходов на биогазовых установках для достижения экологической безопасности и снижения уровня бедности сельского населения, был основан в 2002 году. Наши достижения включают:
Разработку оптимальной конструкции биогазовых установок, позволяющей минимизировать затраты на строительство и максимально автоматизировать работу установок (патент КР №807 от 2 апреля 2004 года);
Разработку впервые введенных в Кыргызской Республике технических условий ТУ 2932-001-23009587-2004 на биоэнергетические модули для анаэробного сбраживания навоза;
• Разработку впервые введенного национального стандарта КР КМС 1061:2007 и 2014 на биоэнергетические модули, утвержденного Национального института стандартов и метрологии КР.
Строительство и обслуживание более 50 биогазовых установок с объемом реакторов от 5 до 360 м3 на базе крестьянских хозяйств Кыргызской Республики, Казахстана и Узбекистана, экспорт технологии в Северную Корею и Хорватию.
Производство керамических излучателей для газовых горелок инфракрасного излучения для качественного сжигания газового топлива и повышения эффективности его использования.
Реализацию проектов и сотрудничество с проектами ГЭФ/ПРООН, Европейской Комиссии, Японского Агентства Международного сотрудничества JICA и др., участие в подготовке Национальных сообщений по изменению климата;
Издание справочного руководства «Биогазовые технологии в Кыргызской Республике» и краткого пособия «Строительство биогазовых установок» при поддержке проектов ГЭФ, ПРООН (2006, 2009, 2013, 2016), Европейской комиссии (2011);
Консультационную деятельность в области строительства и эксплуатации БГУ и использования биогазовых технологий, в том числе в рамках программы BAS EBRR в КР;
• Деятельность Фонда «Флюид» была отмечена дипломом Агентства КР по интеллектуальной собственности за лучшие изобретения 2005-2006 года и сертификатом «Наилучшей практики устойчивого развития в Центральной Азии» проектом “Capacity 2015” ILN/CARNet.
Этот сайт содержит информацию о биогазовых установках и технологиях, разработанных ОФ “Флюид”.

You must be logged in to post a comment.